Clementines and Chicken

I know it sounds like a weird combination but Chicken with Clementine Salsa was AWESOME! It was very simple to make too. You can grill or pan fry the chicken and then just toss together the salsa ingredients. I even used the leftovers on my salad the next day. I had a bed of spinach and then added the cut up chicken and leftover salsa. I then sprinkled some amazing balsamic I’ve talked about before over it and there was dinner.

IMG_3753

The green beans were just steamed. That is how I like to cook most of my vegetables but roasting is also another great option. I don’t have much else to say but loved how simple and easy this recipe was and wanted to share it!

Jessica

One thought on “Clementines and Chicken

  1. Pingback: Grilled Lemon Pepper Chicken Kebobs | Ample Perspectives

Leave a Reply

